Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:32 am - 15 June, 2003
got my tickets!!!

I got my tickets!!!

*happy dance of extreme joy and excitement*

We're in Section 104, Row R, seats 1-3.
You might say I'm a little excited about this.
It's finally sinking in that this is happening. There is actually going to be a show here in Dallas, and a substantial number of fans will be in attendance.
So far, as far as I know, we have:
Me, Krystle, Message-Board-Jim,
My Mum & Dad,
AJ, Chaddie
Bluechick, Bluechick's brother, and one other,
Asphyrix, and Asphyrix's brother, and
Blueblossom.

That's 13 people, just off the top of my head. I'd say that's a fairly substantial fanmeet.

I am *such* a geek...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!