Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:50 am - 13 May, 2003
"Fuck. I'm gonna go drown myself in booze and literature" -- Kyle H.

I worked 39 hours this past week. That's the closest I've ever come to getting overtime. D'oh! If only I'd gone in early a couple of times. Oh well...at least I'm making some money again. Godspell killed my wallet.

And I have to be at work by 10:00am...that's just over 7 hours from now...yet I'm still up talking--to Geoff, of all people, who I know is probably going to bugger off any time now and not contact me for another six months. I really should get some sleep...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!