Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:32 am - 03 March, 2003
Tired of coming up with descriptions for my entries!

My brain isn't creating well right now. Could be something to do with the fact that I didn't get home from work until 1:15 this morning. *gag*

Of course, I brought it upon myself. I could have left any time after 11, but I kept on occupying myself with little tasks like folding five-thousand kid's menues (okay, maybe not five-thousand...but definatly a shit-load), and rolling 75-odd silverware. Before I knew it, it was 12:45, and I was still there.

Hehe...Christian's IM-ing me...we haven't chatted online in a while...not for more than a couple of lines a piece anyway. I really gotta pee though...but if I pee, he might not wait up for me...bladder...ready...to explode...

Okay, I took a risk and asked him a leading question and went to go pee. Huzzah! I'm so smart.

And very, very tired.

My mother's out delivering a baby. She'll probably come home any minute and find me online, still, and the kitchen uncleaned. There will be much of the griping and the me trying to not listen.

Oh well, I guess I'll just wait here 'till it happens...and talk to Christian. :)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!