Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:43 pm - 05 September, 2003
first time babysitting *ever*

So very tired...

I got roped into babysitting for my cousin tonight and tomorrow night. It actually was a lot easier than I thought. They're really good kids. I had nightmares of them running around uncontrollably, trashing the house and beating each other up...*shudder*
I'm really glad they're good kids.
It gives me some faith in the american culture that it actually can still produce the odd pair of good parents every now and again.

I really should do my homework now. It would be a prime time to take advantage of. Just put on a pot of coffee so I don't fall asleep...yeah...maybe...although that stack of DVDs is looking really inviting...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!