Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:24 pm - 12 June, 2003
just another blue man rant

Well, it looks as though I'm going to have to be a bitch. If Jim doesn't give me money for his ticket, he's not getting one. I just don't have the money. It's not that I have the money and can't spend it...I literally only have enough for 3 tickets.

Said tickets are for Me (duh), Krystle (again, duh), and the guy from the messageboard who sent me money to get him one.

It's quite frustrating. I want to take all these people with me, but I want good seats, damnit. I wish we had a Laurie...

My apologies to those who are lost. It's just another Blue Man rant.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!