Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:55 pm - 10 June, 2003
mundane day-off rambling

Mrph. I only got 12 hours of sleep before I woke up needing to pee...then I had to move my car for the mailman...then I "accidentally" turned on my computer, at which point I supposed I wasn't going to go back to bed.

I suppose that's okay though. It is almost 5 already and I need to cook dinner. Hopefully, we have all I need and I won't have to go to the store because then I'll end up buying a ton of stuff I don't need and I really can't afford to do that right now.

We should have an Egyptian movie night. Just Egyptian movies. But then we'd end up watching the Mummy movies and we've done that already. Maybe it's a vampire movie night...hmmmm...I guess we'll figure that out later. After I cook dinner and clean my room and sterilize my brand new barbell. *grin*
Krystle & Jim got me a barbell with red balls and a british flag in the bottom one! I'm so excited. This is my first new barbell since I got it pierced. (My belly button, for those who are lost. No, sorry, nothing spifftacular and interesting. Just an everyday belly button piercing.)
So yes. I must sterilize that today and put it in. Hoorah!

Damn. I forgot to go get my tipshare. I guess I'll do that tomorrow...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!