Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:56 am - 20 May, 2003
don't wanna work! mama, don't make me!!

For the first time in a while now, I'm bored.
Wow.
It's been nice to have a day off. I'm just trying to stretch it out as long as possible because I know I have to go to work tomorrow. I really don't want to. So now, I'm sitting on the computer, looking for ways to occupy myself so I don't have to go to bed and wake up to a workday. Stupid work...grrrrr.

Luckily, I don't have to be in until 5. Unfortunately, that means I won't get off until 1am, so I won't be able to go out and do anything (because, naturally, my friends and I never do anything during the day...that would just be crazy!) I may go to school and sell my books back tomorrow. I am currently undecided on the subject. I guess it all depends on what time I wake up.

My entries of late have been surprisingly superficial. I wonder if there's something wrong that I'm trying to surpress...
Well, I'm too tired to think about that right now. I should go to bed.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!