Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:18 pm - 20 June, 2003
Eisley!

Wow.

I totally forgot how much I love Eisley. I hadn't heard any of their music since they were Mosseisley and I saw them at the Coldplay concert until tonight...I finally went out and got their CD.
Finally

And I waited so long, why??
Their stuff rocks, man...I can't believe these guys are some family group from Tyler, TX. I also picked up Tracy Bonham's CD, but I haven't even put it in yet 'cause I've been totally sucked into this CD. Guitars. Drums. Haunting female vocals. Gah...I love this CD! Go buy it now!

Yes, NOW!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!