Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:35 am - 02 May, 2003
Godspell, DayQuil, and Other news.

I haven't updated in days. This show is eating up all my time and sanity. I'm currently feeling completely numb, due to the dayquil I took over 6 hours ago. And exhausted. I have to be at work in 8 hours. Hooray for stream-of-conciousness writing. Hooray for lack of spelling abilities. Hooray for needing sleep but staying awake for no apparent reason.

In other news, I've been online for the past hour and 15 minutes. The biter was already online when I got on. I *could* message him, but we haven't exchanged a word since that night, and I'd feel totally weird. I kinda wish he'd message me...I don't know if he's just an ass, or if he's weirded out too. Have I already written about this? It's sounding kind of familiar. I think I'll just go to bed now. That sounds like a good idea...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!