Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:15 am - 14 April, 2003
Long Time Coming

Him: and i have the shittiest headache ever right now
Me: I'm sorry
Him: come over and give me a head massage
Him: or tylenol whichever
Me: *snicker*
Me: hehe...head massage...
Me: teehee i said head massage
Him: great minds think alike
Him: gillian
Him: sorry bout all that shite at [that party] that one nite
Me: yeah...sorry I freaked out...it wasn't all you & laura...I had a lot of shit piled up and it all just kinda came out and I got upset...so I drank more and got even more upset :-P
Him: its all good..ive been meaning to talk to you but i just couldnt find the right time..this was good time so i said it
Him: but...
Him: you know..after all is said and done
Him: you still owe me one
Me: lol
Him: so..you dont hate me then?
Me: no...
Him: YAY
Me: sorry if I made it seem that way
Him: ;-)
Him: nah
Him: i just didnt know how you felt n e more
Him: plus jamie kept giving me the eye all nite at [the party] so i was like...uhhhh....gotta go..so i tried to stay away from everyone
Me: yeah...He was probably jealous 'cause I have feelings for you and he has feelings for me...which made me feel even worse 'cause I was venting to him and all of a sudden, he's like "Oh, by the way..."
Me: *shudder*
Me: bad memories
Him: hmmm
Him: yeah..so hows all that going by the way..ackward?
Him: or regular
Me: yeah...we were getting really close...I thought in the friendship way and, evidentally, he thought otherwise...so when it turned out that I wasn't really interested in him like that, he pretty much shut me out entirely
Me: which sucks, but I guess I'll live
Him: yeah...
Him: u will live...i know
Him: so...about that head massage..lol giggle giggle
Him: sorry couldnt help myself
Me: lol

I need to tell him.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!