Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:38 pm - 05 March, 2003
What I Did for Mardi Gras

I have a date tonight!

I bounce back quick, huh?

Well, it can't hurt to give it a shot. I met this guy at Stone Canyon last night and he seemed really cool. He was the only guy I danced with (besides Jim, of course) that I didn't have to fend off...which was nice...mmmm....sorry, just remembering the way he held me close as we were dancing and the feel of his body against mine...and his lips...soft but firm lips. Perfection.

I hope the date goes well and he doesn't turn out to be totally wrong for me..that would suck.

His name is Brian


7:56 pm

Agh! Still no phone call. I hate waiting for guys to call. I absolutely hate it.

What kind of crap is this anyway? Waiting 'till after 8pm to call...assuming he's even planning on calling...dammit, I hate this waiting for guys to call bullshit. Grrrrr...*paces*.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!