Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:50 pm - 24 May, 2003
mmm...coffee...

Well, I ended up going to starbucks to get coffee for my parents, and Sal was up there...so I went back and hung out with him and the Guitar player from Godspell. Then Shashauna showed up to play scrabble with some friends of hers, so we chatted for a while and I got to meet her (rather cute) friend, Sean, and I talked them both into going to see Rocky tomorrow night.
So I guess the night wasn't entirely wasted.

Unfortunately, I ended up getting a second latte, and since decaf is the devil (I don't drink it), I'll be up all bloody night...which would be fine, except for the fact that I open tomorrow morning and have an exceedingly long day ahead of me. D'oh!
Oh well, I guess I'll just deal. It's not like I've never gone far too long with far too little sleep before. I'll just have to give Starbucks even more business...Hooray for caffiene!!

Okay, time to clean the kitchen, and my room, and probably anything else I come into contact with before the coffee wears off...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!