Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:56 pm - 31 July, 2003
the beauty of not working doubles...

I can't believe I'm updating again! Has it even been 24 hours? Could it be because I'm finally putting my foot down and saying "no more" to this outrageous work schedule and actually have time to post?? What has become of the world!?

I got my friday night and saturday day shifts covered, and possibly one of my sunday shifts, too. So I'm only working one shift a day this weekend ('cept maybe sunday). Woohoo!

In other news, I got my other set of Blue Man tickets today. That pleases me greatly. It's going to be a kick-ass couple of days. Yay! :-)

Aaaaaand...Joaqin has tonsilitus. The bastard. How inconsiderate of him!
Hehe...I hope he gets better soon...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!