Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:12 am - 03 April, 2003
Not Thinking About Him

It's been a really long time since I updated. 6 days. That's a really long time for me...at least since I started updating a shitload...

I could write about him, and how he's fooling around with some chick who has a boyfriend and how I freaked out the other night because of it and how upset I am and the crying and the bitching...
But that wouldn't be very productive.

I'll just say that it's long past time that I stopped feeling the way I do about him and moved on. Easier said than done, but I'm doing my damndest.

On to other things that don't involve me rambling on forever about some guy...

I'm seriously considering (again) joining Los Bastardos.
Now that I'm making the Host schedule at work, I can be sure that I have the nights off that I need...but this won't be happening at least until school is over. I don't want to have to deal with Rocky, along with all the crap I'm going to be dealing with the week of finals.

I need a drink...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!