Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:48 am - 13 July, 2003
i suck at updating...

SORRY!!!

I seem to have become entirely incompetent when it comes to updating. Perhaps it's because there's too much going on in my life that just not worth writing about, and not enough time to think about anything else that I might blather about on here.

I haven't seen Joaquin since the wall went up. I called him once. He called me last night and left a message about going to see a band play tonight. I had every intention of going.
I went to IHOP.
I really need to at least see him again. Who knows, maybe things will just magically go back to how they were...

I think I'll call him on monday. Even if we don't end up doing anything (I've promised monday to Krystle), I still should call him.

I want to make curry...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!