Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:37 pm - 15 July, 2003
Pirates!!!

Went to see Pirates of the Carribean with Joaqin last night. 'Twas awesome. Zombie Pirate Monkey. That's all I need to say...Zombie Pirate Monkey.

Oh. Yeah, I went with Joaqin. Things are cool. Fancy that. I think I just needed some time away from him. I'm still debating whether or not I want to give him my extra ticket to Blue Man. I told him I would get him one if he gave me the money, but he forgot and I have not yet reminded him. I guess I'll just wait and see...if he remembers and hands over the cash, I can hardly say no.

Speaking of Blue Man...Chaddie (from the BMG Boards and I are going back to Kidd Kraddick's morning show to see if we can get on the air again on Monday. The Edge and Eagle have been advertising the show, but I haven't heard anything about Kiss, so we'll have to change that. It'll be fun...although, I close Sunday night so I doubt I'll be sleeping at all until I get back from the studio.
Oh, the joys of being an obsessive Blue Man Fan...tee-hee.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!