Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:11 am - 11 April, 2003
Same ol' shit...

There's nothing like beer at the end of a long day to dull your senses and make everything all fuzzy.

It doesn't neccesarily make it better, but it certainly makes the world a little softer...

I've been getting depressed again. Not as bad as I was last time, but this is more consistant...so I guess that evens it out. I'm sure it has everything to do with the shit I've been going through with a certain someone, but I think that's getting a little better now. I'm just miserable all the time now.

Enter Geoff. Surprise surprise. He always comes crawling back to me when he's miserable, and I always, conveniently, seem to be in a vunerable state, too. He just instant messaged me to let me know his girlfriend broke up with him. Then he signed off, so who knows if I'll hear from him again in the next six months. If I do, I suppose it's lucky that I don't have time to drive all the way out to see him (he lives almost an hour's drive away).

28 more days of stress. Maybe I'll have more time to find reasons to be happy when I'm not so stressed out...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!