Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:27 am - 01 March, 2003
Somebody stop me!

Pinch and a punch for the first of the month.

And to take out the aggression that's building up due to the craptastic html/java editing mistakes I've been making all evening. Of course, once I get started on something, I absolutely refuse to leave it unfixed...so, while I should probably be in bed right now, I'm still awake because I thought I'd give the whole comments page thing a whirl and it ended up being a 2-hour task because I'm anal-retentive.

*sigh*

I ended up going over to Jim's tonight, with Krystle. Jim spun new records on his new turntables and we ate chinese food. Then Christian showed up for an hour or so. That made me happy...the four of us need to hang out more often...it was like the old STP crowd back together again. Ah, memories...

I have to be at work at 8am. Hah! That's funny. I really need to go to bed...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!