Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:35 pm - 26 August, 2003
the usual story

Well.

I did not expect to hear what I heard last night.

He just wants to date.
I guess that's cool. I've been checking out several guys but not making a move 'cause I thought it would not be right, but I guess I have every right to hit on whoever I please.

So that part I'm happy about.

But I was so happy thinking that we were together and that I'd finally found someone and all that other bullshit. It was nice to have someone safe who wasn't going to dissapear or knock someone else up or ignore me for weeks at a time.
Not that Joaqin is likely to do any of that stuff...

I guess my bubble just got a little burst.

Helllooooo Wherehouse Music guy! Tee-hee

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!