Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:04 pm - 29 July, 2003
stupid tickets and the waiting for them blowing ass

I got my tickets for The August 12th Complex Tour show (Blue Man Group), but not the 13th. That's 5 tickets I'm waiting on, and only one of those is for me. That makes me a little nervous. I don't need 4 people getting pissed off at me 'cause I didn't get their tickets...especially the one that's coming from out of state 'cause the Dallas fan meet is going to rock balls.

I really hope they ship soon. It would really suck to not get to go to the show I organized the fanmeet for. That would blow ass.

At least I know I'm going on the 12th! Yay!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!