Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:15 am - 27 April, 2003
Woooble....woooble....

Note to self: working non-stop for 14 hours is bad. Try to avoid it in the future. Especially after only 2 hours sleep. Silly Gillian...

On a more positive note, I got a lovely review from Liv at diaryreviews. If you're reading, Liv, thanks for the great review...I'd go post this in your guestbook and say something more somethingorother, but my computer screen is oscilating and I think that means it's time for bed...that, or it's time for a new monitor. I guess we'll find out after I get some sleep.

Be excellent to each other and party on, dude!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!