Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:12 am - 10 March, 2003
Excuse me, I need to bitch about work for a second

I'm not too bright. I let one of the other hosts convince me to switch shifts with her tomorrow. I didn't get home until after 1am and now I'm opening tomorrow. On top of that, the big important person who's the boss of my bosses is coming in tomorrow so I have to be on better-than-best behavior and work my ass off. On top of working my ass off tonight in order to get the restaurant ship-shape ("I like it the way it is: submarine shaped," name that movie!) for tomorrow.
I had to bleach the office door!

*sigh*

I should be in bed. But there's so much I could be doing before I go there...

Oh. Brian never called me. Both the other guys who managed to get my number have, on multiple occasions, but not Brian. Heaven forbid the one guy I was actually interested should call me. I will probably never hear from him again.
Such is my life.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!