Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:29 am - 23 December, 2002
Dreams of Driving to Dallas?
I had a dream last night. I just remembered having it. Perhaps it was the night before, I'm not sure. Anyway, I dreamt that I was commuting to Dallas for some job or something, and my car was all unreliable. Which is completely realistic, I suppose, since I have recently worked in Dallas, and drove there in my only-recently-fixed automobile.

But this was worse...I wish I could remember all the details. I think there was rain.

I don't know why this has significance, but sometimes I just have a feeling about a dream like I'm supposed to remember it and figure out what it means...maybe it's just a warning not to drive too far in my poor little Geo...lol...who knows.

I should go to bed now. I have a book to read.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!