Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:06 pm - 24 May, 2003
saturday night apathy

So

It's Saturday night. Surely I should have plans to be going out and having fun. Ideally, I would be going to see Rocky, but since the TABC are a bunch of assholes, that won't be happening for a while. Not on a Saturday night, anyway. Grrrr...

I had kind of planned on sitting around on my arse, doing nothing...but I'm feeling so Saturday night-ish...I guess I should call Krystle (Boobzilla) and see what she's up to. Probably something with Jim. Bah. I love him, and I'm glad he's home, but I want my Krystle all to myself, dammit! John's out with Derek tonight. If that falls through, he'll probably call me. And I really don't feel like seeing Christian tonight...but I guess that's fine 'cause he's undoubtably working, it being Saturday night and all...

I would like to apologize for the lack of decent entries in the past couple of weeks...I'm just not terribly enthusiastic about anything right now...not that I can write about in here, anyway.

I guess I'll call Krystle...and if she's busy, I'll just pass the time until I feel sleepy. Wooo. Sounds like a plan.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!