Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:35 pm - 27 March, 2003
Ass Crack.

Oh my goodness.

Someone entered "Ass Crack" into MSN search, and my diary came up. Under ASS CRACK!

It's all Katie's fault...I was quoting her at the time. "This tastes like Ass. Like someone squeegied an ass crack."

If you were posting in your diary and someone just came out and said something like that, wouldn't you quote them?

So now I have weird people looking for ass crack reading my diary. That's lovely.

On a positive note, I have a new favorite movie. Hedwig and the Angry Inch. Bloody brilliant! I can't believe I waited so long to see it. I'm going to get the soundtrack. Possibly the DVD, too...if I can find it.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!