Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:42 am - 07 October, 2003
we all live in a yellow submarine...or a green room up at school...or whatever...it's late

I'm so busy I can't even find the time to write about how busy I am. And when I'm not busy, I'm asleep (which is business in and of itself, is it not? Everyone has to sleep sometime...) or sitting around in the Green Room (that's the place backstage that actors & techies hang out before and during shows, and now between classes, since they kicked us out of our little alcove in the lobby) at school, waiting for my next class.

I guess that's my problem right there. I should be studying and hitting the drumset between classes, not sitting around in the Green Room...

But the Green Room has a PS2...and movies to watch...and a Mike to cuddle with...

...I really like having a Mike to cuddle with. He's great.

So, I'm sitting at my computer at 2:45am, taking a study break as I drink my coffee on this lovely all-nighter. I can always sleep in the Green Room between classes tomorrow. Heh.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!