Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:03 pm - 15 October, 2003
some pics from the august fanmeet

Here are just a few of the pics from the Dallas fanmeet in August.

Chaddie & I with Marc Brickman (Production designer, tech GOD) and some other guy...I don't know who he is, he just walked up and stepped into the picture!? *shrug*:

Left to right is Chaddie, Marc, Random Guy, and Me.

Here's me with a couple of friends and one of my favorite blue men:

From left to right: Star, Chaddie, Boomer, Me.

At IHOP after the show:

In the back, left to right is Me & Jim.
Closest to the camera, left to right are Chaddie and Joel.

Chaddie, Joel, and I goofing off and wasting film:

Left to right is Me, Joel, and Chaddie.

Those are just a few of my favorites. For more, go to my Photo Album.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!