Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:50 am - 06 May, 2003
Sign the goddamn motherfucking guestbook, you fuckers!

Wow. I just love it when people read a shit-load of entries and don't leave a single comment or guestbook entry or anything. I got 90 pageviews in one day, from just 4 individual hosts. That means 4 people viewed 90 pages between them. That's a fucking lot. Who the hell are you people!?

I may know one of them...or at least know them indirectly. Someone found my site by searching "Gillian Los Bastardos." Which is interesting. I don't mind people reading my journal, but I do like to know if people I *know* are reading. At least I can guess that they might have read something I may have written about them...

And if a certain person has read my journal and has figured out that they might be a person in it then I'm sure I just totally gave it away. Which is fine. I write nothing that I would not be comfortable sharing with the world. (Except maybe Christian...but he should know this shit anyway, I'm just to chicken shit to tell him). Just fucking tell me that you're reading, mmkay?

Now that I'm done ranting...ummm...yeah, stuff. Actually, what's really on my mind right now is not something I want to share with the world, so I think I'll just leave it at that.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!