Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:45 am - 19 May, 2003
...day...off?...huh?

I have the day off tomorrow. A real day off. Not a day that I don't have to work but end up getting up early to find out I'm not working, or getting up early to drive to Abilene, or anything else at all. I have the day OFF! And I plan on enjoying it. No alarms for me, thank you. I'm sleeping in until I damn well please, and then I think I'll be lazy for a while. Then, maybe I'll do some muchly needed laundry and perhaps even pick up some of the crap that's been laying around my room for the past month.

That, or I'll end up having to get up early to run some kind of bullshit errand for my mother...

*note to self: put phone on silent mode before going to bed!*

Eeeeexcellent. Much with the sleeping in...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!