Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:17 pm - 11 June, 2003
blue man and egyptians...and no, I'm not talking about Vegas.

Crimeny. Blue Man tickets go on sale soon. I hope I can scrape together enough for 4 tickets...if not, I'll just have to tell Jim sorry, but you can't come. I'll call him tomorrow after I call Nexstage & tell him I need the dough, yo.

It'd be fine, if it weren't for father's day *and* my mother's 50th coming up. I don't have uber amounts of cash to spend. Luckily, the guy on the BMG Message board who's ticket I am getting has already sent me his money, so I can at least get 3...
I'm rambling again...

Krystle and I went to the Egypt exhibit today. Then I got my period and didn't feel like walking around for hours on end.
But it was cool, before I had to punk out. We're going back again soon. Stupid period.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!