Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:52 am - 16 April, 2003
Surprise Sur-Fucking-Prise

I'm talking to Geoff again.

He never ceases to frustrate the fuck out of me. He makes absolutely no sense whatsoever.
None.
And I continue to try to figure out if he really is that crazy about me, or if he's just saying that 'cause his girlfriend dumped him again.

I guess I'll wait it out...chances are, as soon as I start to believe him, he'll dissapear off of the face of the planet again, like he always does. Then 6 months down the road, he'll come back with some intricate story involving his girlfriend/ex-girlfriend and how she sucked him back into her web and spit him out again and he needs me to come dress his wounds because he needs me soooo much. Before he dissapears again.

Pent up frustration? Me? Never! Hah.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!